Contact Us


24 Hour "Live Answer" Emergency Service:
1 (204) 477-0560 or 1 (866) 455-0560


Thank you for considering First General Services (Winnipeg) Ltd.


We are committed to making your experience with us a comfortable one and we are always interested in hearing your questions or comments. Please feel free to contact us by email, telephone or letter.


Unit #1 – 125 Fennell Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 0M6
Telephone – 1-204-477-0560
Fax – 1-204-477-0561
Toll Free – 1-866-455-0560
E-mail – fgswpg@mts.net


J. Drew Bayes, President/CEO
E-mail – drew@fgswpg.ca


Karen Bayes, Vice President
E-mail – karen@fgswpg.ca


Kristen Carrette, Office Manager
E-mail – kristen@fgswpg.ca


Robert Parasiuk, General Manager
E-mail – robert@fgswpg.ca


Karen Gobeil, Marketing/Administration
E-mail – kgobeil@fgswpg.ca


Kimberly Parasiuk, Payroll/Administration
E-mail – kim@fgswpg.ca


Derrik Herman, Estimator/Project Manager
E-mail – derrik@fgswpg.ca


Horst Habeck, Estimator/Project Manager
E-mail – horst@fgswpg.ca


Jacques DesAutels, Estimator/Project Manager
E-mail – jacques@fgswpg.ca


Marcus Bishop, Estimator/Project Manager
E-mail – marcus@fgswpg.ca


Murray Henderson, Estimator/Project Manager
E-mail – murray@fgswpg.ca


Rob Mangin, Construction Manager
E-mail – rmangin@fgswpg.ca


Laura Butler, Contents Manager
E-mail – laura@fgswpg.ca


Annie Paskewitz, Estimator
E-mail – annie@fgswpg.ca


Sarah Parrott, Estimator
E-mail – sarah@fgswpg.ca


Contact us First


Do you have a question, comment or concern? Fill out the form below and a representative will get back to you by the next business day.


Name: *
Address:
City: *
Phone:
E-mail: *

Question/Comment/Concern: *

* Required




 

In Case Of Emergency

Feeling helpless when a property loss occurs is a normal reaction. We recommend the following tips.

Emergency More Information

Emergency Tips

Insurance Partners

First General Services works closely with the following Insurance companies...

Insurance Partners.php View Our Insurance Partners

Insurance Partners

Every day...

I have felt appreciation for one or more aspects of the great job in restoring my house from flooding...

Testimonials Read More Testimonials

Testimonials

Media

First General Services (Winnipeg) Ltd. in the media

Testimonials Read More

Testimonials
Locations

Locate an Affiliate

Find an independently owned full-service restoration contractor in your area. Browse Locations Browse Affiliate Directory

WE USE ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY PRODUCTS DEMONSTRATING OUR COMMITMENT TO A CLEANER AND GREENER SUSTAINABLE FUTURE.

First General Services (Winnipeg) Ltd., Contractors  General, Winnipeg, MB
COR Logo